The Final Battle Cameo Contest!!!!

Did you miss the audition deadline for the Final Battle? Are you dying to be part of a fandom based musical? Are you attending Infinitus 2010? Then this contest is for you!

The Final Battle is offering a chance to win a cameo in The Final Battle at Infinitus 2010 on July 16th, 2010.  The drawing will happen May 1st, 2010 and the winner will be announced on our YouTube channel and our website and facebook group.

To automatically be entered you can donate any amount to the Final Battle 2010 by following the link  HERE.

This is the scene that the winner will appear in.

CAST

Student- The Winner (it could be you! Enter now)

Amycus Carrow-Cara Stone

Alecto Carrow-Courteni Dunbar

Pansy Parkinson-Lauren Fairweather

(A student enters backing away from Amycus and Alecto)

Student

Incendio!

Alecto

Oh you’re getting better. I felt a little warm that time.

Amycus

It’s really too bad you never paid attention in my classes, because then you would have learned this. CRUCIO!

(The student falls to the ground and screams. Amycus and Alecto laugh. Pansy runs in from behind the student)

Pansy

STUPEFY!

(Amycus stumbles back and Pansy helps the student to their feet)

Pansy

You ok?

Student

I think so.

Alecto

What’s this? A Slytherin on the wrong side of the battle?

Pansy

Wrong or right my side will win.

Amycus

It’s a pity. I thought you’d learned something from me Miss Parkinson.

Pansy

But I did learn something. SECTUMSEMPRA!

Amycus

Ahhhhhhhh!

Alecto

Amycus!

Pansy

Run!

(The student and Pansy run off stage. Alecto drags Amycus offstage.)

IF ADULT!!!!!

(Adult backs onto stage pursued by Amycus and Alecto)

Alecto

So you’re a member of the feared Order of the Phoenix? I’m not impressed.

Adult

You should reconsider. Diffindo!

Alecto

Protego!

Amycus

It’s too bad you weren’t one of my students. I would have taught you better spells. Like this one. CRUCIO!

(The adult falls to the ground and screams. Amycus and Alecto laugh. Pansy runs in from behind the student)

Pansy

STUPEFY!

(Amycus stumbles back and Pansy helps the adult to their feet)

Pansy

You ok?

Adult

I think so.

Alecto

What’s this? A Slytherin on the wrong side of the battle?

Pansy

Wrong or right my side will win.

Amycus

It’s a pity. I thought you’d learned something from me Miss Parkinson.

Pansy

But I did learn something. SECTUMSEMPRA!

Amycus

Ahhhhhhhh!

Alecto

Amycus!

Pansy

Run!

(The adult and Pansy run off stage. Alecto drags Amycus offstage.)

If you do not have the money to donate you can also enter the contest by sending an e-mail with Cameo Contest in the subject line to thefinalbattle2010@gmail.com Please include your name in the e-mail.

Comments are closed.

